Captainchristmas "Sanity Is What You Make It" Independent 2004 



Westbound Train "Give ‘Em The Boot IV" Hellcat Records 2004



 The Transplants "Haunted Cities" “Doomsday” La Salle Records 2005




The Transplants "Haunted Cities" "Screwed And Chopped" By DJ Paul Wall “Doomsday “La Salle Records 2005



 Westbound Train "Five to Two" Megalith/relative/Stomp Records 2005



The Drastics "Premonition" Jump Up! Records 2005




Keith Hollis and the Po Boyz "High On The Bayou" Independent 2005




Westbound Train "Transitions" Hellcat/Epitaph Records 2006




The Drastics "Chicago Massive" Jump Up! Records 2006




 "Give ‘Em The Boot V" Hellcat Records (US) 2006




"Give ‘Em The Boot Vol. VI" Hellcat Records (US) 2007




 "Ska Is Dead" Asian Man Records 2007





The Void Union (self titled) Megalith Records 2008




Slim Jim And The Mad Cows "Homebrewed" Independent 2008




Thousands Of One “Soulforce” I-Town Records 2008  




Westbound Train "Come And Get It" Hellcat/Epitaph Records 2009



Dave Hillyard & The Rocksteady 7 "Get Back Up" Brixton Records 2009



Mr T-Bone And Friends "Instrumental Sessions Vol.1"  Jump-Up Records 2010




The Void Union "Higher Guns" Jump-Up Records 2011




Obi Fernandez "Confessions Waves and the Garden State" Paper and Plastik 2012




The Skatalites "Walk With Me" Moondust Records 2013




Dave Hillyard and the Rocksteady 7 "Friends and Enemies" Jump-Up Records 2013




Dave Hillyard "California" Whatevski Records 2013




Kink Django "Anywhere I Roam" Stubborn Records 2013



The Slackers "My Bed is a Boat" Whatevski Records 2013



The Brooklyn Attractors "GOOD EVIL ALCHEMY" Jump-Up Records 2014




The Brooklyn Attractors "Christmas Inna Babylon Vol. 1" Jump Up Records 2014 




The Brooklyn Attractors "Live In NYC" Rarebreed Records 2015